2nd Division Manomanista Championship: the 18 players are announced

The 18 players, 10 from Asegarce and 8 from ASPE, who will dispute the second division manomanista championship were announced yesterday at the headquarters of Ipar Kutxa in Bilbao. They are as follows:

For Asegarce: Argote, Apraiz, Arretxe II, Belloso, Ibai Zabala, Iza, Díaz, Eskudero, Olaetxea and Urrizelki

For ASPE: Arruti, Aritz Lasa, Beroiz, Galarza VI, Larralde, Merino, Olazabal and Ongay

The opening match will take place tonight in Amorebieta-Etxano, where Belloso faces Eskudero.

The full schedule can be found here.

Mikel Belloso

Mikel Belloso

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *