Players Named for 2011 Cuatro y Medio

The 2011 Cuatro y Medio Championship begins on Friday 7th October, with the final to be held on 27th November at a location yet to be decided. The competitors for Martinez de Irujo’s crown will be as follows:

For Asegarce: Arretxe II, Bengoetxea VI, Berasaluze VIII, Olaetxea, Olaizola II, Patxi Ruiz, Saralegi, Urrutikoetxea.
For Aspe: Martinez de Irujo, Aritz Lasa, Barriola, González, Idoate, Retegi BI, Titin III, Xala.

The promoción championship, the second tier competition, will be disputed by: Argote, Albisu, Iza, Lemuno, Rico IV, Tainta and Untoria from Asegarce and Apezetxea, Cecilio, Gorka, Jaunarena, Mendizabal III, Merino, Olazabal, Ongay and Zabaleta from Aspe.

For the full calendar, see here

2 thoughts on “Players Named for 2011 Cuatro y Medio

  1. Pingback: Tiffany

  2. Pingback: Basque news eitb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *